• The Duravant family of operating companies serve the food processing, packaging and material handling segments.

Contact


Vice President of Sales

Peter Rice

Mobile: 610.312.3569

Email: peter.rice@fmhconveyors.com

 

Regional Sales Manager – North

Charlie Wood

Mobile: 870.243.0125

Email: charlie.wood@fmhconveyors.com

 

Regional Sales Manager – South

Mack Burcham

Mobile: 870.930.7395

Email: mack.burcham@fmhconveyors.com

 

Regional Sales Manger – Central

Rich Stokes

Mobile: 262.220.3753

Email: rich.stokes@fmhconveyors.com

 

Regional Sales Manager – West

Jeff Skibba

Mobile: 870.206.4068

Email: jeff.skibba@fmhconveyors.com

 

Key Accounts Manager

Bill Elliott

Mobile: 704.907.0227

Email: bill.elliott@fmhconveyors.com

 

Key Accounts Manager

John King

Mobile: 770.861.8922

Email: john.king@fmhconveyors.com

 

National Customer Service Manager

Mark Bradley

Mobile: 757.768.2847

Email: mark.bradley@fmhconveyors.com

 

For general questions or requests, please submit the following contact form.

Please leave this field empty.

FMH Conveyors Main Office Jonesboro Operations
9701 E Highland Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Telephone: 800.327.9209

FMH Conveyors Hampton Operations
315 E Street
Hampton, VA 23661
Telephone: 800.845.6299

For sales information, please contact us at sales@fmhconveyors.com

To send a purchase order, please contact us at order@fmhconveyors.com